description

2-phase mask with an effective treatment experience.

1st phase:
The effect booster combine depending on the skin need:
Calming Serum 3ml: for reddened and sensitive skin
BTX-Lift Serum 3ml: against mimic wrinkles
Collagen Boost Infusion 3ml: for skin areas with decreasing tissue strength.

2nd phase:
The silver mask (5pcs) fixes the serums and optimizes the effect by occlusive effect. The skin is moistened for a long time, appears brighter and fresher.

effect

1st phase:

Ultimate Calming Serum: The skin is calmed. Indications of stress and lack of sleep are alleviated. Result: The skin comes back into balance. Redness and burning are reduced by active ingredient complexes of balloon vine, adder head and sunflower.

BTX Lift Serum: An anti-facial wrinkle serum that makes facial features look smoother and more relaxed. The BTX poly-saccharide creates an immediate smoothness effect.

Collagen Boost Infusion: collagen to firm and strengthen the skin. The skin becomes visibly smoother and the complexion looks more youthful. The collagen circulation is supported by tripeptide-1 solution, ECM-Protect and anti-glycation activity.

2nd phase:

Silver Foil Mask: The sera are fixed by the combination of low and high molecular weight hyaluronic acid. The serums can be optimally absorbed by the skin - for a long-lasting, moisturized skin!

Zistrosenextrakt and retinol energizing, stimulate the skin functions and support their regeneration processes. OsmoTec restores the osmotic balance in the cells, increasing skin hydration. Alpine stem cells protect against premature environmental aging.

application

1. On a clean face, apply the appropriate serum locally to the area of ​​the face:
For redness: Ultimate Calming Serum
For facial expressions: BTX-Lift Serum
With decreasing tissue strength: Collagen Boost Infusion.

2. Then apply the mask: Remove the two parts of the Silver Foil Mask and remove the protective layer. Place a part of the mask with the black side on the skin around the lower mouth and the upper part of the forehead and smooth it out.

3. After approx. 15-20 minutes exposure time, remove the Silver Foil Mask. Massage leftovers gently and then apply the usual facial care.

ingredients

Declaration according to INCI: Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, octyldodecanol, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BETAINE, Panthenol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, stearic acid, DIMETHICONE, CARBOMER, Ethylhexylglycerin, ECHIUM plantagineum seed oil, CARNOSINE, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, potassium sorbate, CITRIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, plankton EXTRACT, Ribes nigrum LEAF EXTRACT, Passiflora incarnata FLOWER EXTRACT, Vitis vinifera LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER / LEAF / VINE EXTRACT, PANTOLACTONE, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, TOCOPHEROL, TRIPEPTIDE-1, DEXTRAN

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.

Beschreibung

2 Phasen-Maske mit einer effektiven Behandlungserfahrung.

1.Phase:
Die Wirkbooster je nach Hautbedürfnis kombinieren:
Calming Serum 3ml: für gerötete und empfindliche Hautpartien
BTX-Lift Serum 3ml: gegen Mimikfalten
Collagen Boost Infusion 3ml: bei Hautpartien mit nachlassender Gewebefestigkeit.

2. Phase:
Die Silber-Maske (5Stk) fixiert die Seren und optimiert die Wirkung durch Okklusiveffekt. Die Haut wird langanhaltend durchfeuchtet, erscheint strahlender und frischer.

Wirkung

1. Phase:

Ultimate Calming Serum: Die Haut wird beruhigt. Anzeigen von Stress und Schlafmangel werden gelindert. Ergenbnis: Die Haut kommt wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Rötungen und Brennen werden durch Wirkstoffkomplexe aus Ballonrebe, Natternkopf und Sonnenblume gemindert.

BTX Lift Serum: Ein Serum gegen Mimikfalten welches die Gesichtszüge glatter und entspannter wirken lässt. Durch das BTX-Poly-Saccharid entsteht ein Sofort-Glätteeffekt.

Collagen Boost Infusion: Collagen zur Straffung und Festigung der Haut. Die Haut wird sichtbar glatter und der Teint wirkt jugendlicher. Der Collagen-Kreislauf wird durch Tripeptide-1 solution, ECM-Protect und Anti-Glykation-Wirkung unterstützt.

2.Phase:

Silver Foil Mask: Die Seren werden durch die Kombination aus niedrig und hochmolekularer Hyaluronsäure fixiert. Die Seren können so optimal von der Haut aufgenommen werden - für eine langanhaltende durchfeuchtete Haut!

Zistrosenextrakt und Retinol wirken energetisierend, stimulieren die Hautfunktionen und unterstützen deren Regenerationsprozesse. OsmoTec stellt das osmotische Gleichgewicht in den Zellen wieder her und steigert so die Hautfeuchtigkeit. Alpine Stammzellen schützen vor vorzeitiger umweltbedingter Hautalterung.

Anwendung

1. Auf gereinigtem Gesicht das passende Serum lokal auf die Gesichtspartien auftragen:
Bei Rötungen: Ultimate Calming Serum
Bei Mimikfalten: BTX-Lift Serum
Bei nachlassender Gewebefestigkeit: Collagen Boost Infusion.

2. Anschließend Maske auflegen: Die beiden Teile der Silver Foil Mask entnehmen und die Schutzschicht entfernen. Jeweils einen Teil der Maske mit der schwarzen Seite auf die Haut um die untere Mund- und die obere Stirnpartie legen und glatt streichen.

3. Nach ca. 15-20 Minuten Einwirkzeit die Silver Foil Mask abnehmen. Verbleibende Reste sanft einmassieren und anschließend die gewohnte Gesichtspflege anwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deklaration nach INCI: AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, OCTYLDODECANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BETAINE, PANTHENOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL, CARNOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, RIBES NIGRUM LEAF EXTRACT, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA FLOWER EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER/LEAF/VINE EXTRACT, PANTOLACTONE, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, TOCOPHEROL, TRIPEPTIDE-1, DEXTRAN

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv vorab über Aktionen und neue Produkte.

Das Abo kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.